mighty oaks : quality time with your children
a woodland parent and child group

home
Private Tutoring Group
Mighty Fridays
Woodland Camp
principles of the group
location
safety
safety
supporters

facebook twitter
instagram instagram
 
MIGHTY OAKS
Wednesdays and Fridays, 10am - 12.15pm

Dates and Fees for 2015

SPRING
Thursday 16th April - Friday 22nd May (6 weeks)

SUMMER
Thursday 4th June - Friday 17th July (7 weeks)

AUTUMN
Wednesday 16th September - Friday 16th October (5 weeks)

AUTUMN INTO WINTER
Wednesday 4th November - Friday 18th December (7 weeks)

Dates and Fees for 2016

WINTER
Wednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February (6 weeks)

WINTER INTO SPRING
Wednesday 24th February - Friday 25th March (5 weeks)

SPRING
Wednesday 13th April - Friday 27th May (7 weeks)

SUMMER
Wednesday 8th June - Friday 15th July (6 weeks)


FEES
£9 for 1 adult and 1 child
£4 per additional adult or child
Siblings under 2 years are free.

Organic and wholesome foods including fresh home made bread, selection of herbal teas and proper coffee, quality project materials and huge hearty blazing fire all included in the price.

With 15 families attending each session, both groups are currently full.

Please email mail@mightyoaksgroup.org with the names and ages of your child/ren, and your location, to be put on the waiting list for a place for either group.

We also run other one-off workshop days which you may be interested in coming along to.